New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loveseeker

Later plz

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedRoad & trail.
RidesDaily
RidesOut of town
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Favorite place or road to rideDaisy dell tasmania

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Church of Christ

Appearance

Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTransportation
Job TitleTaxi driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
HobbiesExercising, Dancing, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeSpiritual awareness , wisdom happiness & love kindness to make a positive contribution

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTo my mind : the lady best suited to me woukd definitely be kind friendly calm someone who likes animals kind to others great attitude beautiful personality
On the first dateIts the company that makes it spontaneous mutual decision :)

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Walking