New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lifeisforliving

Enjoying life, doing the things that may me feel good. Getting back into walking, riding, beach, music, drinks with good people, going out and having fun, staying home and having fun. Looking for someone who believes meaningful relationships are about good communications, humour, trust, intimacy / romance and sharing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Dog(s)

Dog breedGolden retriever

Appearance

BuildA few extra pounds
Height180 cm
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Annual income$2,500,000 +

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsComedy, drama - not watching a lot of tv lately
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLove Actually was pretty good
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Health, Mystery, Science fiction

Personality

Always wanted to trySurfing, scuba diving

Views

Goal in lifeTo enjoy each day and appreciate the great opportunities we have. Become a better dancer, more travelling and to try different things.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and integrity mixed in with great communication skills, thoughtful, be able to laugh at themselves and me, not precious, have strong family values and be a good parent if children are in the picture, understands how to manage work life balance. My ideal woman is under 176 cm, curvy. healthy, fun loving, affectionate, sexy, happy, feminine, understands men, optimistic, giving, generous and sensual.
On the first dateWill have to find out when we do it