New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happiness is a journey

Happy, mature, positive, respectful, faithful, good listener, great friend, heart of gold

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildVoluptuous
Height170 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDsisability Instructor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI don't really watch television, but if I do, it is usually something mindless that makes me smile or laugh
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesNo real ideas...
Music typesPop, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsPhil Collins, Beatles, Led Zeppelin, kd lang, Jazz artists
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Humor, Philosophy
Favorite booksNon fiction / spiritual and the odd crime read
Idea of funSpending a relaxing afternoon with a loved one and a glass of wine and not feeling a care in the world
HobbiesReading, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNo idea

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo pass through life and leave my mark by doing as much good as I can by kindness, service and gratitude for the fortune I have.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAll the above. I like a well groomed man, someone who takes care of themselves as this shows care for self both inside and out.
On the first dateFirst date - a lunch date where we would get to know each other and if we hit it off, then a walk in a nearby park and exchange details.