New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just joined pic to come...

Female (51) looking for Male Lota, Queensland, Australia

Full time single mum
Passionate
Dry sense of humour
Caring
Holding hands
Movies - Horror
After a relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsVikings
Cooking Shows
Renovating Shows
Cat Weazle
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHorror
Donnie Drako
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsPink
James Blunt
Oasis
Avril Lavigne
Beatles
Robbie Williams
Good Charlotte
Dido
Queen
David Bowie
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksStephan King. Dean R Koontz
Animal Farm
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryPaddle Boarding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who likes me for me and will accept I am a full-time mum
Passionate
Hold hands
Likes to kiss
Sense of humour
Doesn't take themselves to seriously
Knows what they want
On the first dateUmmmm
Have a coffee, enjoy the other persons company, most likely be nervous, have fun.
See what happens...

Sports

Enjoys watchingAthletics, Cricket, Extreme sports, Gymnastics, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamNSW, Go the Blues.....

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking