New here? Sign Up Have an account?

2equals1

Female (62) looking for Male Blenheim, Queensland, Australia

Female 55 Australia
Hi, well I'm a happy no fuss country girl a social butterfly who loves her family and friends, I am not moody confused or emotional. I am quite stable and know what I want in life and a partner. I am straight up always kind and caring. I have horses and love to go trail riding, love BBQ's, having a few drinks, visiting friends, fishing, camping, cooking, dining out occasionally, gardening, craft, markets, and just about anything life has to offer

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildCurvy
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Bird, Fish, Rodent, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titletell you later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsMany
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesQuite a few mixed choice varied.
Music typesRock, Blues
Favorite artistsPink, Aleisha keys, and many more
Reading selectionBiography, History, Nature
Favorite booksReal life experiences
Idea of funA lot of different things
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Photography, Gardening

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryNot sure

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeJust to be happy and share the good things life has to offer preferably with a loving man.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerA kind genuine caring honest happy man that knows who he is and what he wants in life. A good communicator who's not afraid to share his goals, thoughts, emotions and heart. I'm seeking a man that works and is secure in life , loves to socialise, weekends away, outdoor activities, DVD nights in and much more. I am not wanting a man that drinks excessively, don't mind if you smoke as I do but trying to give up.
On the first dateAnything we both decide on ? Coffee, drinks, a walk on the beach