New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love love love :-)

Hi, I am a fun and friendly person, i have been single for 3 years now, looking for friendship first and too see what happens from there...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildA few extra pounds
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsExotic animal, Reptile

Education & Employment

SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Horror
Music typesRap, Pop, New age, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Health, History, Mystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSmile, be happy and make the most of each day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomebody who laughs alot , that has a kind nature. i want a man who i can build dreams with.. Life begins at 40 i am told
On the first datesomething really casual, coffee or a drink